The light at the end of the tunnel, is coming closer at the pass of every day. There is no doubt, that this summer has been long, hot and humid. Us gamers have been scavenging, old rotting corpses, just to keep our stomachs full. As we look forward to the fourth quarter, we are going to be feasting on delicacies that have been teasing us, since early 2011.

Dead Island - Box Art

Resistance 3 - Box Art

Battlefield 3 - Box Art

Batman: Arkham City - Box Art

This September 6, we start our meal with two great titles, Dead Island and Resistance 3. I’ve been looking forward to Dead Island for a very long time now, it shall be, a very hearty appetizer.

October 18th drops Batman: Arkham City, and October 25th Battlefield 3. Now, I wish that these 2 titles wouldn’t be released a week from each other, but, I guess my only choice is not to sleep, and you know what? I’m ok with that!!

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Box Art

On November 11th, we can FINALLY get our hands on The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. I know Skyrim will suck up all my time, but, you know what!? I DON’T CARE, it’s Skyrim!!

Like/Dislike? Leave a Comment.

