Everytime I listen to Nirvana it takes me to a place of comfort. It takes me to a time when I was growing up in which I had no worries. Everything was still new to me and life changing experiences came a daily basis. This is one of those experiences, this is the performance that happens to be perfect.

I’ve owned this album for over 10 years and it’s still one of my favorites. I’ve gathered here in bits and pieces the actual live performance. There are many different posts on YouTube with very low quality visual and audio and so I when on a hunt myself and found the best video’s that absolutely capture that brilliant performance. There are a few songs that I just couldn’t find anywhere on YouTube and I’m guessing it has to do with song restrictions from certain parties.

Anyways here is Nirvana – Unplugged In New York

No Video’s Available for:

Come As You Are (Unplugged)

Jesus Don’t Want Me For A Sunbeam (Unplugged)

The Man Who Sold The World (Unplugged)

Pennyroyal Tea (Unplugged)

Dumb (Unplugged)

Polly (Unplugged)

On A Plain (Unplugged)

Plateau (Unplugged)

Lake of Fire (Unplugged)

Where Did You Sleep Last Night  (Unplugged)

Like/Dislike? Leave a Comment.

